Men Envy Children - THE 3RD WISH

Artist : 小男孩樂團
Album : 第三個願望
Release Date : 2019.06.12
Language : Mandarin

Track List:
01.        征服 Conquer (桃猿職棒隊2019年度歌曲)
02.        男孩與獅王 The Boy and the Lion               
03.        我的驕傲 Proud To Be Me         (Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross新車上市歌曲)     
04.        轉身以後 After Turn My Back               
05.        旅行公路 Road Trip               
06.        薛丁格的貓 Schrödinger`s Cat               
07.        Goodbye My Friend               
08.        Never the Point         (Netflix台灣原創影集《雙城故事》片尾曲中文版)     
09.        We Are        (Lamigo桃猿職棒隊2018年度歌曲)
10.        Rise and Shine (《棒球殿堂》手遊主題曲) 


Author Name

{picture#} Free download CPOP/Chinese Pop (Cantonese, Mandarin & Taiwanese/Hokkian). {facebook#} {google#} {twitter#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.